30 August, 2014
OH MY FUCKING GOD!
THE NEW DOCTOR WHO EPISODE HAPPENED! AND OH MY GOD! IT WAS FUCKING BRILLIANT!
IT WAS SO GOD OH MY GOD I AM AT A LOSS OF WORDS!
I obviously watched the first episode last week and I kinda lost my shit cuz that was awesome too. BUT THAT ONE DOES NOT COMPARE TO THIS ONE!
The first one was obviously introductory, so it couldn't have been extraordinary, the way David Tennants' first episode wasn't all that brilliant.
I LOVE PETER CAPALDI AS THE DOCTOR OH MY GOD!! He is SO FUCKING AWESOME! He's SO different to the other Doctors! All of them are different from each other but THIS ONE IS AWESOME! It's like he's this entirely new other Doctor, literally. Cuz he forgot who he is and what he's doing and OH MY GOD I LOVE HIM! HE'S SO SASSY AND FUNNY AND WHAT! He's like a NEWBORN! And he totally reminds me of Drax from GotG because he don't get sarcasm.
BUT THIS EPISODE ITSELF WAS SO FUCKING GOOD OH SHIT!
The Moff wrote it, apparently.
IT WAS SO COOL OH MY GOOOOOOD!
IT WAS SO OLD SCHOOL AND IT REMINDED ME OF THE ECCLESTON ERA I LOVED IT SO MUCH HOLY SHIT! I love it because we have NO FUCKING IDEA who that chick in Heaven is and things aren't driven by the Doctor trying to stop her, the way it's been with Matts' Doctor, and things just HAPPEN! And I LOVE IT! CAPALDI WILL BE SO GOOD OH MY GOD!
AND THE NEXT EPISODE LOOKS SO PROMISING GOOOOOOD I'M SO EXCITED!
Okay, I'm done. Bye.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment